LINKS AND CONTACTS

CHIROPHONETICS-PACIFIC TEACHERS AND COURSE-HELPERS:
Barbara Baldwin (main teacher, based in Adelaide) – bwcbaldwin@icloud.com
Michael Burton – speech (based in Sydney) – michaelburton999@yahoo.com.au
Helen Cameron (based in Adelaide) – helencam@aapt.net.au
Maria Mulhearn (based in Sydney) – maria_timmers@hotmail.com

OTHER CONTACTS

In New Zealand:

Heather McKay

Fern Winslow – ferniebrae@xtra.co.nz

Katherine Burton – zmatky0621@yahoo.com

In China:
Guangzhou: Ai Ping (Apple, Guangzhou) – 孙爱萍 – apple790423@126.com
Shenzhen (organiser for courses)  敬茹 (Polly) – 691120530@qq.com

AVAILABLE ON REQUEST: Email one of the listed people above for any of the following or for any further information:

  • A brochure for the courses in Australia
  • A flier for Michael’s workshops in May and June in China
  • An e-copy of “Healing through Chirophonetic Therapy” by Alfred Baur  (an A5 booklet of cover plus 30 pages, FREE)

To buy “Healing Sounds: Fundamentals of Chirophonetics” by Alfred Baur, go to http://www.steinercollege.edu/node/411

Also available at Amazon or in Australia contact the Rudolf Steiner Bookshop, 307 Sussex St, Sydney, phone (02) 9264 5169, Fax (02) 9267 1225, email: rudolfsteinerbookcentre@gmail.com or use the link: http://www.anthroposophy.org.au/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=76&Itemid=70#Buy


Other books related to speech:

Rudolf Steiner: Speech and Drama
Rudolf Steiner and Marie Steiner-von-Sivers: Creative Speech


Websites for further information:



www.chirophonetik.de – main website for chirophonetics in the German language
www.leadingenglish.com.au – Barbara Baldwin
www.wordrenewal.org – Michael Burton’s website for “the renewal of culture through the Word”.

About Anthroposophy:

Rudolf Steiner archives – http://www.rsarchive.org/
Mystery Drama – http://www.workingofthespirit.com/
Goetheanum in Switzerland – www.goetheanum.org

CHIROPHONETICS WORLD-WIDE:

Schools for Chirophonetics:

1 Austria – Ursula Mori – u.mori@aon.at
2 Germany – Brigitte Leiser – leiser@chirophonetik.org
3 Czeck Republic – Eva Milkova – e.milkova25@centrum.cz
4 Scandinavia – Jytte Iversen (Denmark) – jytte.iversen@ny-post.dk
5 Portugal – Mauro Menuzzi – mauro@ebas.de
6 Netherlands – Conny Riezebos – ConnyAalt@kpnmail.nl
7 Australia – Barbara Baldwin – bwcbaldwin@icloud.com
8 Brazil – Ana Christina Corvelo – accorvelo@uol.com.br

Additional courses are running in:


Italy – Angela Assenza – angela.assenza@fastwebnet.it
Iceland – Gudrun Gardarsdottir – gudrun.rosin@gmail.com

Groups are working in:
Finland – Kommo Koskela – kimmokoskela1@gmail.com
Russia – Natalia Kharitonova – n_k_h@mail.ru
Switzerland – Heidi Arzethauser – arzethauser@chirophonetik.org
Spain – Natividad Moreno – natividad@gmx.net

Single persons are working in:
England – Willi Swindell – wilhelmina@phonecoop.coop
Argentina – Cecilia Ottonello – ceynor@fibertel.com.ar
USA – Bella Freuman – Bella@freuman.com

OVERALL WORLDWIDE CONTACT PERSON:

Ulrike von Armansperg, Germany – armansperg@chirophonetik.org

Advertisements

4 Responses to LINKS AND CONTACTS

  1. chirophonetics says:

    Hi Mike, Just seeing what happens if I use this!
    Cheers, Michael

    • chirophonetics says:

      Yes, it works. Anyone else from the worldwide movement feel free to leave us a message here.

  2. JC Lin says:

    Hi there, I am interested in this therapy. Would you please send me the e-copy of “Healing through Chirophonetic Therapy”? My e-mail: jcyying@gmail.com
    Thank you very much.

  3. wilhelmina Swindell says:

    Wonderful to discover this website (anew)
    I am Wilhelmina Swindell and I have been practicing chirophonetic therapy for some 26 years.
    I work from home, in a Camphill setting and from the local clinic. I cover a wide array of issues . It is a wonder and no wonder that life changes when we feel spoken to. Chirophonetic therapy helps to grow more of our selves so we can meet the challenges in our lives. I now also practice psychophonetics, a client centered counseling modality , using gesture and sound.
    My email address has changed to phonetictouch@gmail.com I live in Totnes, south Devon United Kingdom. My website is in the process of being built.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s